mindtap live webinars

Register for MindTap Live Webinars!

If you are a current MindTap user or interested in learning more about this full customizable online learning platform that transforms the learning experience. You’ll undoubtedly want to join us for one of our many live MindTap webinars.

Each one-hour webinar will dive into a variety of topics to help you successfully integrate MindTap in your school.

Topics to include:

  • How to Integrate MindTap in the Classroom
  • MindTap Student Engagement
  • Helping Your Students Get Registered
  • Customizing MindTap to Support Your Schools Curriculum just to name a few.

Webinars will be held every Tuesday & Thursday

Tuesdays 8 am PST / 11 am EST
Thursdays 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST

Click below to view available webinar dates, topics and register. We hope to see you!

View Calendar + Register

Facebook Comments
Patti Wanamaker

Patti Wanamaker

Patti Wanamaker brings 21 years of experience to the Milady team, where she currently serves as an Academic Training Specialist. Her intimate understanding of the salon, school, and beauty industry comes from 18 years of hands-on experience as a multi-faceted training specialist, including 8 years of salon and spa ownership of 3 salons with annual sales of $5 million. Her experience in all 3 areas of our industry allows her to think outside the box and develop innovative trainings that not only inspire, but empower educators/trainers to create the most effective learning environments for their students.