5 Seconds of Summer, 1st Edition

  • Joanne Mattern
  • Published By: Mitchell Lane
  • ISBN-10: 1680200909
  • ISBN-13: 9781680200904
  • DDC: 782.421660
  • Grade Level Range: 6th Grade - 9th Grade
  • 32 Pages | eBook
  • Original Copyright 2016 | Published/Released January 2016
  • This publication's content originally published in print form: 2016

  • Price:  Sign in for price



The world heard about 5 Seconds of Summer when the popular band One Direction told their fans about them and invited them on tour. However, before that, the members of 5SOS were just four ordinary boys living in Australia who shared a passion for music. Luke Hemmings, Michael Clifford, Calum Hood, and Ashton Irwin were just teenagers struggling to make the music they loved, when a surprising connection brought them to stardom.

Table of Contents

Front Cover.
Title Page.
Copyright Page.
Table of Contents.
1: Famous Fans.
2: Growing Up.
3: Rough Beginnings.
4: The Road to the Top.
5: Music and More.
Further Reading.