eBook Imperial China: Six Centuries of All-Powerful Dynasties, 1st Edition

  • Matthew Williams
  • Published By: Trocadero Publishing
  • ISBN-10: 0864272952
  • ISBN-13: 9780864272959
  • DDC: 951
  • Grade Level Range: 3rd Grade - 8th Grade
  • 32 Pages | eBook
  • Original Copyright 2014 | Published/Released December 2015
  • This publication's content originally published in print form: 2014
  • Price:  Sign in for price



This book tells the story of three powerful dynasties – Yuan, Ming and Qing – that ruled China from 1271 to 1911. They comprised all-powerful families who had claimed the 'Mandate of Heaven' as their God-given right to rule.

Table of Contents

Front Cover._x000D_
Copyright Page._x000D_
Asia-Pacific Timelines._x000D_
Table of Contents._x000D_
Imperial China Matthew Williams._x000D_
1: The Yuan Dynasty._x000D_
2: The Ming Dynasty._x000D_
3: The Qing Dynasty._x000D_
4: Map of Key Locations._x000D_