Eye Openers See How They Grow Bundle: Bunny, 1st Edition

  • Angela Royston
  • Published By:
  • ISBN-10: 0756648319
  • ISBN-13: 9780756648312
  • DDC: 636.932
  • Grade Level Range: Pre K - Kindergarten
  • 24 Pages | eBook
  • Original Copyright 2007 | Published/Released February 2011
  • This publication's content originally published in print form: 2007

  • Price:  Sign in for price



A photographic paperback series designed to introduce the fascinating world of animals and how they develop. In this informative and highly visual series, appealing step-by-step photography allows children to see a butterfly emerge from its cocoon and spread its wings, or see what happens when an egg hatches and a chick emerges. Each book comes with a sticker sheet packed with cute images of the animals featured in the book. Includes page of stickers to add an interactive play element to the learning Each book charts the early stages of an animal's life Simple, imaginative text for parent and child to share!

Table of Contents

Front Cover.
Other Frontmatter.
Other Frontmatter.
Copyright Page.
Title Page.
1: Newborn.
2: Where is My Nest?.
3: Looking Around.
4: Out and About.
5: Time Together.
6: Exploring.
7: Getting Bigger.
8: See How I Grew.
9: See How They Grow.