Eye Wonder Bundle: Earth, 1st Edition

  • Published By:
  • ISBN-10: 0756648033
  • ISBN-13: 9780756648039
  • Grade Level Range: 3rd Grade - 6th Grade
  • eBook
  • Original Copyright 2002 | Published/Released June 2009
  • This publication's content originally published in print form: 2002

  • Price:  Sign in for price



Offering a new level of information through powerful visuals, the Eye Wonder reference series was specially developed for children ready for their first books about the natural world. Full-color photography is matched with clearly written text to build a foundation for advanced exploration and help show children a stunning new view of the world. Open your eyes to a world of discovery.

Table of Contents

Cover Page.
Title Page.
Copyright Page.
1: Where are We?.
2: Crust to Core.
3: Moving World.
4: The Tips of the World.
5: The Fire Mountain.
6: Earthquake!.
7: The Rock Cycle.
8: Vital Survival.
9: Down to Earth.
10: Nature's Sculptures.
11: Flow of Water.
12: Underworlds.
13: The Power of Ice.
14: The Mighty Wave.
15: The Ocean Floor.
16: Earth's Treasures.
17: Earth's Ingredients.
18: Ground Detectives.
19: Planet Pollution.
20: Planet Protection.