V. C. Andrews: A Critical Companion, 1st Edition

  • E. D. Huntley
  • Published By:
  • ISBN-10: 1567507972
  • ISBN-13: 9781567507973
  • Grade Level Range: College Freshman - College Senior
  • 153 Pages | eBook
  • Original Copyright 1996 | Published/Released November 2007
  • This publication's content originally published in print form: 1996

  • Price:  Sign in for price



The first full-length study of the work of gothic novelist V.C. Andrews.

Table of Contents

Front Cover.
Half Title Page.
Recent Titles in Critical Companions to Popular Contemporary Writers.
Title Page.
Copyright Page.
Other Frontmatter.
Advisory Board.
Series Foreword.
1: The Life of V. C. Andrews.
2: V. C. Andrews and the Gothic Novel.
Flowers in the Attic (1979).
The Dollanganger Chronicles.
Garden of Shadows (1987).
My Sweet Audrina (1982).
The Casteel Story.
The Other V. C. Andrews: Andrew Niederman.
About the Author.